What's Happening at YOUR Library!

Nursing Testing

Date:
Monday, April 23, 2018
Time:
8:00am - 9:30am
Location:
Library Computer Lab, AUM
Categories:
Other Instruction

Nursing Testing

Date:
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Time:
12:45pm - 2:30pm
Location:
Library Computer Lab, AUM
Categories:
Other Instruction

Orientation Advising

Date:
Friday, April 27, 2018
Time:
12:30pm - 4:00pm
Location:
Library Computer Lab, AUM
Categories:
Orientation Advising

Nursing Testing

Date:
Monday, April 30, 2018
Time:
8:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Library Computer Lab, AUM
Categories:
Other Instruction

Orientation Advising

Date:
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Time:
12:30pm - 4:00pm
Location:
Library Computer Lab, AUM
Categories:
Orientation Advising

Orientation Advising

Date:
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Time:
12:30pm - 4:00pm
Location:
Library Computer Lab, AUM
Categories:
Orientation Advising

Orientation Advising

Date:
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Time:
12:30pm - 4:00pm
Location:
Library Computer Lab, AUM
Categories:
Orientation Advising

Orientation Advising

Date:
Friday, June 1, 2018
Time:
12:30pm - 4:00pm
Location:
Library Computer Lab, AUM
Categories:
Orientation Advising

Orientation Advising

Date:
Friday, June 8, 2018
Time:
12:30pm - 4:00pm
Location:
Library Computer Lab, AUM
Categories:
Orientation Advising

Orientation Advising

Date:
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Time:
12:30pm - 4:00pm
Location:
Library Computer Lab, AUM
Categories:
Orientation Advising

Today's Hours

Display of Opening hours
Opening Hours
Sunday, Apr 22
AUM Library1pm – 8:45pm

Ask YOUR Library